Let’s Rock

We’re just kicking off MegaGig so have a bit of patience.  We’re going to focus on New York City gigs (hey, we want to know who playing in our backyard!), then set our sights on other areas of the country in no particular order.  But in time we’d like to have a feed out for most areas of the country.

Beyond that we’ll tackle the rest of the world.  Until then, enjoy your music and support live performances in your area.

One Response to “Let’s Rock”

  1. santosdillard75639 Says:

    Mario Lucio, vocu00ea nu00e3o imagina como u00e9 gostoso fazer comentu00e1rios de suas cru00f4nicas, de suas poesias, pois eu me sinto dentro delas, sonhando com a pru00f3pria realidade. Eu me sinto a pru00f3pria personagem para quem foi feita a poesia. Eu sei que tudo nu00e3o passa de um sonho, mas eu gostariande ser a personagem real, era o mais puro encantamento de amor tendo todas as fantasias que eu pudesse imaginar.nObrigado, Mario Lucio por me dar esses breves momentos de felicidade.nAbrau00e7os de Mu00f4nica – continue sempre assim. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/santosdillard75639081845

Leave a Reply

